Your Course Registrations
Added Courses

SMART Recovery – Virtual

SMART Recovery (Self Management for Addiction Recovery) is a free support group open to anyone seeking science-based, self-empowered addiction recovery.

Registration is required to receive the Zoom link information. 
You can register using a pseudonym (made up name), but you will need to use a valid email address to complete registration. Please contact us if you have any questions.

 

 

Filter by Group
Clear Filters
Self-Discovery Virtual
Filter by Location

Upcoming Sessions

The following upcoming course sessions are available for registration.

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm PDT

Date Friday, May 24, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm PDT

Date Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm PDT

Date Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm PDT

Date Thursday, May 30, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm PDT

Date Friday, May 31, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm PDT

Date Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm PDT

Date Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm PDT

Date Thursday, Jun 6, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm PDT

Date Friday, Jun 7, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm PDT

Date Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm PDT

Date Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm PDT

Date Thursday, Jun 13, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm PDT

Date Friday, Jun 14, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm PDT

Date Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm PDT

Date Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm PDT

Date Thursday, Jun 20, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm PDT

Date Friday, Jun 21, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm PDT

Date Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm PDT

Date Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm PDT

Date Thursday, Jun 27, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm PDT

Date Friday, Jun 28, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

Sorry there are no results for these filters.