Your Course Registrations
Added Courses

SMART Recovery – Virtual

SMART Recovery (Self Management for Addiction Recovery) is a free support group open to anyone seeking science-based, self-empowered addiction recovery.

Registration is required to receive the Zoom link information. 
You can register using a pseudonym (made up name), but you will need to use a valid email address to complete registration. Please contact us if you have any questions.

 

 

Filter by Group
Clear Filters
Self-Discovery Virtual
Filter by Location

Upcoming Sessions

The following upcoming course sessions are available for registration.

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm PST

Date Thursday, Feb 22, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm PST

Date Friday, Feb 23, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm PST

Date Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm PST

Date Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm PST

Date Thursday, Feb 29, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm PST

Date Friday, Mar 1, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm PST

Date Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm PST

Date Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm PST

Date Thursday, Mar 7, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm PST

Date Friday, Mar 8, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm PST

Date Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm PST

Date Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm PST

Date Thursday, Mar 14, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm PST

Date Friday, Mar 15, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm PST

Date Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm PST

Date Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm PST

Date Thursday, Mar 21, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm PST

Date Friday, Mar 22, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm PST

Date Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm PST

Date Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm PST

Date Thursday, Mar 28, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm PST

Date Friday, Mar 29, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm PST

Date Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm PST

Date Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm PST

Date Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

SMART Recovery – Virtual

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm PST

Date Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024
Format Virtual
Location Online

Sorry there are no results for these filters.